Man Booker 2014 winner announced

Richard Flanagan has won the Man Booker prize for Fiction 2014 with his novel The Narrow Road to the Deep North.  Available as a print book and eBook from CLAMS.


2 responses to “Man Booker 2014 winner announced

  1. Elizabeth Ann Wait

    Will this book soon be available in LARGE PRINT.??

    Thank you,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.