Reading History allows the system to keep track of items you have checked out. To start using this feature, after logging into My Account, click on the Opt In button. Any items you check out after opting in will appear on your Reading History list. You can remove items from the list, as well as opt out at any time. For more about this option, see our Reading History information page.
Summer Reading 2017
Frequently Asked Questions
If I request an item from one of “My Lists” is that item then deleted from the list?No, the item is not automatically deleted from your list once you have requested the…