Once deleted, there is no way to retrieve these lists.
Please, be sure to export your lists to email or to your computer.
For detailed instructions on how to export your lists, please see:
EXPORT information under READING HISTORY FAQs.
Frequently Asked Questions
Priority given to Holds for Pickup at the owning location.Our system is configured to give priority to filling requests for pickup at a given…